Roman Camp Caravan Park, West Runton, north Norfolk

Holiday Chalets

Each of our 3 chalets has an open plan living room/kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet.

Norfolk Holiday Chalet, Roman Camp
  • Chalet 1 sleeps 4 people: 2 adults and 2 children in 2 bedrooms
    (double bed and bunk beds).
  • Chalets 2 & 3 sleeps 3 people in 2 bedrooms (double bed and single bed).
  • The living room has a flat screen TV and DVD player.
  • The Kitchen has a Electric cooker, fridge, microwave,
  • All rooms have electric heaters.
  • Open from Easter to the end of October.
  • Occupancy is from 2pm on the day of arrival until 10am on the day of departure.
  • Normally bookings are from Friday to Friday but short breaks will be accepted subject to accommodation being available.
  • Bedsheets, duvets, pillow cases and tea towels are provided.
    Please bring your own towels.
  • Parking space for car.
  • Electric included.
  • Wi-Fi available.
  • We are sorry but we are unable to accept pets.
  • Sorry no smoking.
Wifi available

Chalet Photo Gallery

If you're looking for a peaceful holiday in a beautiful countryside setting, look no further!

Chalet Tariff for 2019

Week
(Fri - Fri)
3 Nights
(Fri - Mon)
4 Nights
(Mon - Fri)
Fri 19 April £260 £190 £190
Fri 26 April £260 £190 £190
Fri 3 May £260 £190 £190
Fri 10 May £260 £190 £190
Fri 17 May £320 £230 £230
Fri 24 May £320 £230 £230
Fri 31 May £320 £230 £230
Fri 7 June £320 £230 £230
Fri 14 June £320 ------ ------
Fri 21 June £320 ------ ------
Fri 28 June £375 ------ ------
Fri 5 July £375 ------ ------
Fri 12 July £375 ------ ------
Fri 19 July £375 ------ ------
Fri 26 July £430 ------ ------
Fri 2 Aug £430 ------ ------
Fri 9 Aug £430 ------ ------
Fri 16 Aug £430 ------ ------
Fri 23 Aug £430 ------ ------
Fri 30 Aug £375 ------ ------
Fri 6 Sept £375 ------ ------
Fri 13 Sept £320 ------ ------
Fri 20 Sept £320 £230 £230
Fri 27 Sept £320 £230 £230
Fri  4 Oct £260 £190 £190
Fri 11 Oct £260 £190 £190
Fri 18 Oct £260 ------ -------

All prices include VAT. Parking space for 1 car only.