Roman Camp Caravan Park, West Runton, north Norfolk

Holiday Chalets

Each of our 3 chalets has an open plan living room/kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet.

Norfolk Holiday Chalet, Roman Camp
  • Chalet 1 sleeps 4 people: 2 adults and 2 children in 2 bedrooms
    (double bed and bunk beds).
  • Chalets 2 & 3 sleeps 3 people in 2 bedrooms (double bed and single bed).
  • The living room has a flat screen TV and DVD player.
  • The Kitchen has a Electric cooker, fridge, microwave,
  • All rooms have electric heaters.
  • Open from Easter to the end of October.
  • Occupancy is from 2pm on the day of arrival until 10am on the day of departure.
  • Normally bookings are from Saturday to Saturday but short breaks will be accepted subject to accommodation being available.
  • Bedsheets, duvets, pillow cases and tea towels are provided.
    Please bring your own towels.
  • Parking space for car.
  • Electric included.
  • Wi-Fi available.
  • We are sorry but we are unable to accept pets.
  • Sorry no smoking.
Wifi available

Chalet Photo Gallery

If you're looking for a peaceful holiday in a beautiful countryside setting, look no further!

Chalet Tariff for 2018

Weekly 4 Nights
Sat 21 April £ 250 £ 180
Sat 28 April £ 250 £ 180
Sat 5 May £ 250 £ 180
Sat 12 May £ 250 £ 180
Sat 19 May £ 310 £ 220
Sat 26 May £ 310 £ 220
Sat 2 June £ 310 £ 220
Sat 9 June £ 310 £ 220
Sat 16 June £ 365 ------
Sat 23 June  £ 365 ------
Sat 30 June  £ 365 ------
Sat 7 July £ 365 ------
Sat 14 July £ 365 ------
Sat 21 July £ 365 ------
Sat 28 July £ 420 ------
Sat 4 Aug £ 420 ------
Sat 11 Aug £ 420 ------
Sat 18 Aug £ 420 ------
Sat 25 Aug £ 420 ------
Sat 1 Sept £ 365 ------
Sat 8 Sept £ 365 ------
Sat 15 Sept £ 310 £ 220
Sat 22 Sept £ 310 £ 220
Sat 29 Sept £ 310 £ 220
Sat  6 Oct £ 250 £ 180
Sat 13 Oct £ 250 £ 180
Sat 20 Oct £ 250 -------

All prices include VAT. Parking space for 1 car only.